Past

Saturday, September 8th, 8pm – QUIET FEST

Wednesday, September 19th, 9pm – Open Mic at Elbo Room

Sunday, September 23, 7pm – The WasteShed Turns 4!

Saturday, October 13, 4pm – DMen Tap

Saturday, November 3, 11:30pm – Gallery Cabaret

Sunday, November 11, 2pm – Forward March! Book Release

Friday, November 30, 9:30pm – Independence Tap

Friday, December 28, 9:00pm – Independence Tap

Friday, January 18, 9:00pm- Independence Tap with Weird Bananas and Rum Velvet

Friday, February 1, 8:00pm – Cafe Mustache with theĀ Blue Ribbon Glee Club

Saturday, February 2, 6:00pm – Love Jam III: A Concert for Love – a benefit concert for HIAS and Chicago Community Bond Fund featuring:

Friday, March 1, 9:00pm – Independence Tap with The Jetstar 88s

Thursday, March 28, 9:00pm – HONK!TX Brass Band Blitz at The Highball – Austin, TX

March 29-31 – HONK!TX – Austin, TX

Saturday, April 13, 8:00pm – Soul Train Uncovered – Old Town School of Folk Music

Sunday, April 21, 7:00pm – Jesus Christ Superstar Do-It-Yourself Messiah Complex

Friday, May 3 – Friendly Tap with OTSFM’s Queen Ensemble

Saturday, May 4, 7:00pm – ChiQ 2019 – South Shore Cultural Center

Friday, May 17, 9:00pm – Moe’s Tavern with Rum Velvet

Monday, May 20, 9:00pm – Independence Tap with Charming Disaster

Wednesday, May 23, 8:00pm – Clamor & Lace’s 1st Birthday Celebration!

Thursday, May 24, 5:30pm – Chicago Rally for Reproductive Justice

Friday, June 21, 6:30pm – Story Club South Side: 6 Years With A Bang!